Tuesday, March 26, 2013


This year's Pitchfork Music Festival will take place July 19-21 in Chicago's Union Park. Today, we're excited to confirm that this year's headliners will be R. Kelly, Björk, and Belle and Sebastian. The full lineup, which will consist of over 40 artists
Joining the already-announced list of artists will be M.I.A., Lil B, Solange, Wire, Yo La Tengo,Low, Savages, Toro Y Moi, Phosphorescent, Metz, Autre Ne Veut, Mikal Cronin, Parquet Courts, Merchandise, Woods, Julia Holter, Glass Candy, Andy Stott, Pissed Jeans, Frankie Rose, Ryan Hemsworth, Waxahatchee, Blood Orange, Daughn Gibson, Evian Christ, White Lung, KEN mode, and DJ Rashad.

No comments:

Post a Comment